Lions District 2-T1    Panhandle of Texas!
Lions Club International District 2-T1
Our District Governor for 2020/2021 is Henry Wyckoff of Amarillo. Texas is the second largest state in the union, and is home to 850 clubs and over 23,000 members. Each year, Texas Lions contribute nearly two million service hours helping their communities and charitable organizations. Texas is divided into 16 districts. 2 T-1 counties are: Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Deaf Smith, Dallam, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochilltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, and Wheeler.

News & Events
State Convention & Council of Governors Meeting- May 20-22, 2021 in Waco, Texas. The 2020 Vison Golf Tournament will be on May 20, 2021 at Cottonwood Creek Golf Course 5200 Bagby Ave Waco, Texas.

International Convention-
June 25-29, 2021
District Governor Henry Wyckoff
Business Company
More Information
WYSIWYG Web Builder